You cannot copy content of this page. This is the right with takmaa only

Go Diva 2019 initiated by Suru Entertainment and Rotary Club of Calcutta, Dhakuria

Ambarnath Bhattacharya, abptakmaa, Kolkata, 28th July 2019 : Suru Entertainment is founded by Mrs Sneha Chakraborty, Mrs Empress Universe, Actor/Model & Debojit Paul Co founder Suru Entertainments & Calcutta 64. Suru Entertainment is into Events & Celebrity Management, Grooming, Pageant Training and film productions. Go Diva Awards 2019 is the first season and its one of its kind. As a little girl we always dreamt of Being crowned like Sushmita Sen & Aishwariya Rai few could achieve it by going in to the field of Pageants, but What about the other Diva’s who are excelling in other fields? Thats why Suru Entertainments came up with the idea of “Go Diva Awards 2019” where we will felicitate 18 women from 18 different fields with a crown, sashe & title. Suru Entertainments presents Travel Bangla Go Diva Awards 2019 in association with Rotary Club of Calcutta Dhakuria (RID 3291) at Rotary Sadan. This initiative was taken by Sneha Chakraborty.

Go Diva 2019 award was given to Mimi Das (Mrs Go Diva Queen 2019), Urvija Salon (Mrs Go Diva Best Beauty Innovator 2019), Parul Sehgal Gulati (Mrs Go Diva Inspiration 2019), Karuna Chandirani (Mrs Go Diva Style Icon 2019), Tanusri Sengupta (Mrs Go Diva Fashion Model 2019), Sutapa Banerjee (Mrs Go Diva Justice Queen 2019), Gulshana Shek (Mrs Go Diva Best Best Makeup Artist 2019), Gulshan Banu (Mrs Go Diva Versatile Queen 2019), Joie Bose (Mrs Go Diva Motivational Speaker 2019), Rita Jhawar (Miss Go Diva Best Film Maker 2019), Moumita Saha Poddar (Mrs Go Diva Best Fashion Designer 2019), Sangita Sinha (Mrs Go Diva Ideal woman of west bengal 2019), Payal Pramanik (Mrs Go Diva Woman of the Universe 2019), Shaheen Iqbal (Mrs Go Diva Evergreen 2019), Piyali Guha Toshniwal (Mrs Go Diva Gorgeous 2019). The beautiful pageants who ramped on the occasion who won the award are Pritha Bhattacharya (Mrs Go Diva Fabulous 2019), Lipika Chatterjee (Mrs Go Diva Beautiful 2019), Arpita Sengupta ( Mrs Go Diva Creative 2019), Priyanka Basak (Mrs Go Diva Beautiful Smile 2019), Sonali Shaw (Miss Go Diva Super Model 2019), Nandini Samanta (Mrs. Go Diva Beautiful Skin 2019). The guest of honor was given to Sudip Das, Sanjib Das, Dr Kuntal Deb Burman, Basudev Haldar, Shubhasish Saha & Swadhin Mukherji, Mosibul, Irani Mitra and Indrani Saha, Debopam Sarkar, Debasish Kar for their honest support. Photography : Somnath Hazra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *